My Poor Feet

Ow Ow Ow Ow Ow!!!!!! Also, OW!  My poor feets!  They hurt SO bad!  The rest of me is fine and feels great (except my blurry eyes), but my feet hurt!  So far, just the bottoms – fingers crossed it doesn’t get worse- and here’s me hoping it gets better! *facepalm*

I’m too tired to be lonely… right?  I hope I make friends soon.  I’m not sure what to do this weekend.

Options:

-Stay? Stay here in BigCity with my new job in my Dad’s Best Friend’s Mom’s (aka Roommate’s) un-airconditioned garage?

-Go to HomeTown?  Go to HomeTown to visit my parents and dogs?

-Go to CollegeTown?  Go to CollegeTown to stay in my own apartment with Boyfriend?

I don’t know.  Tomorrow maybe I will be on the computer AND maybe I’ll get to sign up for benefits!  Yay health, prescription, vision, and dental coverage in addition to having stock options, 401k matching, and paid time off also!  I don’t feel grown up… I still believe in magic!  I miss my family… all three of them and The Babies (2 dogs living with Parents in HomeTown).  Maybe tomorrow I’ll make a work friend!  Tonight I will have sweet dreams.

Leave a Reply

